In 2001, Kinco determined there was a need in the market for a team to meet the needs of the fast paced construction environment and thus the Special Projects Division (SPD) was born. From 2001 the SPD has performed thousands of projects that are small in size, but large in importance.

Our Special Projects Division offers the following services:

Our highly skilled workforce is available 24 hours, 7 days a week with offices conveniently located in Little Rock and Springdale. We are eager to handle all of your needs.

TIPS/TAPS Awarded Vendor

Kinco Constructors is a proud to be an approved vendor for the purchasing cooperative TIPS/TAPS in the category of Commodity: Trades, Temporary Labor and Materials. Visit www.tips-usa.com for more information.

Self-Perform Capabilities

Kinco is a builder – not just a management company. We have the ability to self-perform a number of trades which brings quality to jobs that need to be completed quickly. Additionally, we enjoy an outstanding relationship with the best subcontractors in the area.

Turn-Key Construction

The Kinco project team will manage the entire project. From planning and preliminary budgeting through construction and project closeout, Kinco provides unparalleled turn-key construction services.

Contact

Vickers, Donnie - Vice President - SPD

Donnie Vickers

Vice President, SPD
dvickers@kinco.net
501.225.7606

Marc Dillard - Vice President - NWA

Marc Dillard

Vice President, NWA Operations
marc@kinco.net

Special Projects Division Team

Leadership

Vickers, Donnie - Vice President - SPD

Donnie Vickers

Vice President, SPD
Marc Dillard - Vice President - NWA

Marc Dillard

Vice President, NWA Operations

Project Managers/Project Coordinators

Aldridge, Josh - Project Manager - SPD

Josh Aldridge

Senior Project Manager, Director of Central Arkansas JOC
Malone, Cody - Project Coordinator

Cody Malone

Project Manager, SPD
hancock,asa

Asa Hancock

Project Manager, SPD
Horton_Darrell

Darrell Horton

Project Coordinator, SPD

Superintendents

Jeff Sanders

Superintendent, SPD jsanders@kinco.net

Chris McCool

Superintendent, SPD cmccool@kinco.net

Henry Harris

Superintendent, SPD hharris@kinco.net

Scott Gann

Superintendent, SPD sgann@kinco.net

Dave Duggar

Superintendent ddugger@kinco.net

Tim Conley

Superintendent, SPD tconley@kinco.net

Ryan Emerson

Superintendent, SPD remerson@kinco.net

Willie McCallie

Superintendent, SPD wmccallie@kinco.net

Chris Chaires

Superintendent, SPD cchaires@kinco.net

Tim Conley

Superintendent, SPD tconley@kinco.net

Ryan Emerson

Superintendent, SPD remerson@kinco.net

Willie McCallie

Superintendent, SPD wmccallie@kinco.net

Special Projects Division Work

Don't Take Our Word For It...

“I can honestly say that I have worked with the majority of the construction companies in the greater Little Rock area and have never received the service or workmanship that I have received from Kinco.”
Carey Thompson
Real Estate Manager
Baptist Health