The Kinco team is comprised of a variety of industry veterans who are focused on their craft and excel at their area of expertise. This standard of excellence keeps Kinco at the forefront of our industry.

  • All
  • Foreman
  • Leadership
  • Business Development
  • Preconstruction
  • Preconstruction Coordinator
  • Project Manager
  • Project Coordinator
  • Safety Director
  • Superintendent
  • Assistant Superintendent
  • Support Staff
  • Northwest Arkansas
  • Special Projects Division

Brian Strickland

Senior Project Manager
brians@kinco.net

Chase Taylor

Project Manager
ctaylor@kinco.net

Steve Browning

Superintendent
sbrowning@kinco.net

Donnie Vickers

Vice President, SPD
dvickers@kinco.net

Chris Chaires

Superintendent, SPD
cchaires@kinco.net

Ryan Emerson

Superintendent, SPD
remerson@kinco.net

Darrell Horton

Project Coordinator, SPD
dhorton@kinco.net

Drew Arnold

Asst. Superintendent
darnold@kinco.net

Steven Ronza

Project Coordinator
sronza@kinco.net

Jon Clem

Superintendent
jclem@kinco.net

Ashley Cummings

Preconstruction Coordinator
acummings@kinco.net

Doug Wasson

President, Chief Executive Officer
dwasson@kinco.net

Bob Archer

Superintendent
barcher@kinco.net

Josh Peabody

Superintendent
jpeabody@kinco.net

John Martin

Superintendent
jmartin@kinco.net

Mark Fulmer

Superintendent
mfulmer@kinco.net

Eriks Zvers

Superintendent
ezvers@kinco.net

Jon Wainwright

Superintendent
jwainright@kinco.net

Scott Gann

Superintendent, SPD
sgann@kinco.net

Aaron Young

Superintendent
ayoung@kinco.net

Rodolfo Salinas

Superintendent
rsalinas@kinco.net

Clay Gordon

VP, Business Development
cgordon@kinco.net

David Groening

Project Manager
dgroening@kinco.net

Alex Rogers

Project Coordinator
arogers@kinco.net

David Wooters

Superintendent
dwooters@kinco.net

Tony Mullenax

Superintendent
tmullenax@kinco.net

Richard Stewart

Superintendent
rstewart@kinco.net

Greg Deaton

Superintendent, SPD
gdeaton@kinco.net

Tyson Reimer

Senior Project Manager
treimer@kinco.net

Scott R. Smith, CHC

Senior Project Manager
ssmith@kinco.net

Heath Rheay

Director of Preconstruction
hrheay@kinco.net

Tim Conley

Superintendent, SPD
tconley@kinco.net

Jacob Young

Intern, SPD
jyoung@kinco.net

Henry Harris

Superintendent, SPD
hharris@kinco.net

Jonathan Everett

Superintendent
jeverett@kinco.net

Gunner Miller

Preconstruction Coordinator
gmiller@kinco.net

Dave Dugger

Superintendent
ddugger@kinco.net

Kathy Hoffnagle

Administrative Assistant
kathyh@kinco.net

Cruz Pineda

Layout Engineer

Chris Mason

Senior Project Coordinator
cmason@kinco.net

Casey Sowell

Senior Project Manager
csowell@kinco.net

Lance Wright

Senior Project Manager
lwright@kinco.net

Robert Hileman

Business Development
rhileman@kinco.net

Mike Jones

Foreman, SPD
mjones@kinco.net

Asa Hancock

Project Manager, SPD
ahancock@kinco.net

Kristen Jacola

Receptionist
kjacola@kinco.net

Josh Aldridge

Senior Project Manager, Director of Central Arkansas JOC
jaldridge@kinco.net

Tim Pirtle

Project Coordinator
tpirtle@kinco.net

Cody Malone

Project Manager, SPD
cmalone@kinco.net

Zach Cason

Foreman, SPD
zcason@kinco.net

Mike Zimmer

Director of Preconstruction
mzimmer@kinco.net

Adam Tullos

Senior Project Manager/Preconstruction
atullos@kinco.net

Terry Hazel

Yard/Equipment Superintendent

Emily Hughes

Accounting
ehughes@kinco.net

Willie McCallie

Superintendent, SPD
wmccallie@kinco.net

Marc Dillard

Vice President, NWA Operations
marc@kinco.net

Jeff Olmsted

Safety Director
jolmsted@kinco.net

Keith Jacks, CHC

Vice President
kjacks@kinco.net

Jeff Sanders

Superintendent, SPD
jsanders@kinco.net

William Fletcher

Executive Vice President, COO
wfletcher@kinco.net

Melissa Roach

Project Coordinator
mroach@kinco.net

Cori Klein

Payroll
cori@kinco.net

Chris McCool

Superintendent, SPD
cmccool@kinco.net

**There can be an additional 60 plus Kinco team members in the field not pictured on the overall team page.

Don't Take Our Word For It...

“There is a reason these projects have been so successful and it begins with the team that the President of Kinco, Doug Wasson, assembled for each project.”

Bobby G. Jones
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Henderson State University