The Kinco team is comprised of a variety of industry veterans who are focused on their craft and excel at their area of expertise. This standard of excellence keeps Kinco at the forefront of our industry.

  • All
  • Assistant Superintendent
  • Leadership
  • Business Development
  • Preconstruction
  • Project Manager
  • Safety Director
  • Superintendent
  • Project Coordinator
  • Support Staff
  • Northwest Arkansas

Ryan Emerson

Superintendent, SPD
remerson@kinco.net

Bob Archer

Superintendent
barcher@kinco.net

Eriks Zvers

Superintendent
ezvers@kinco.net

Jack Wallace

Senior Project Manager
jwallace@kinco.net

Mark Fulmer

Superintendent
mfulmer@kinco.net

Keith Jacks, CHC

Vice President
kjacks@kinco.net

Heath Rheay

Director of Preconstruction, NWA
hrheay@kinco.net

Jon Clem

Project Coordinator
jclem@kinco.net

Alex Rogers

Project Coordinator
arogers@kinco.net

Ashley Cummings

Preconstruction Coordinator
acummings@kinco.net

Tyler Avery

Project Coordinator, SPD
tavery@kinco.net

Melissa Roach

Project Coordinator
mroach@kinco.net

Scott R. Smith, CHC

Senior Project Manager
ssmith@kinco.net

Steven Ronza

Project Coordinator
sronza@kinco.net

David Wooters

Superintendent
dwooters@kinco.net

Marc Dillard

Vice President, NWA Operations
marc@kinco.net

Kathy Hoffnagle

Administrative Assistant
kathyh@kinco.net

Mike Zimmer

Director of Preconstruction
mzimmer@kinco.net

Chase Taylor

Project Manager
ctaylor@kinco.net

Donnie Vickers

Vice President, SPD
dvickers@kinco.net

Zach McCurry

Project Coordinator, SPD
zmccurry@kinco.net

Robert Hileman

Business Development
rhileman@kinco.net

David Groening

Project Manager
dgroening@kinco.net

Cori Klein

Payroll
cori@kinco.net

Asa Hancock

Superintendent
ahancock@kinco.net

Henry Harris

Superintendent, SPD
hharris@kinco.net

Jeff Sanders

Superintendent, SPD
jsanders@kinco.net

Dave Dugger

Superintendent
ddugger@kinco.net

Heath Glenn

Superintendent
hglenn@kinco.net

Brian Strickland

Project Manager
brians@kinco.net

Jeff Olmsted

Safety Director
jolmsted@kinco.net

Tony Mullenax

Superintendent
tmullenax@kinco.net

Gunner Miller

Project Coordinator
gmiller@kinco.net

Cody Malone

Project Manager, SPD
cmalone@kinco.net

Scott Gann

Superintendent, SPD
sgann@kinco.net

Kristen Jacola

Receptionist
kjacola@kinco.net

Greg Deaton

Superintendent, SPD
gdeaton@kinco.net

Terry Hazel

Yard/Equipment Superintendent

William Fletcher

Executive Vice President, COO
wfletcher@kinco.net

Jonathan Everett

Superintendent
jeverett@kinco.net

Steve Browning

Superintendent
sbrowning@kinco.net

Chris McCool

Superintendent, SPD
cmccool@kinco.net

Doug Wasson

President, Chief Executive Officer
dwasson@kinco.net

Clay Gordon

Vice President, Business Development
cgordon@kinco.net

Tim Pirtle

Project Coordinator
tpirtle@kinco.net

Zach Cason

Superintendent, SPD
zcason@kinco.net

John Martin

Superintendent
jmartin@kinco.net

Aaron Young

Superintendent
ayoung@kinco.net

Tyler Hill

Project Coordinator
thill@kinco.net

Josh Peabody

Superintendent
jpeabody@kinco.net

Josh Aldridge

Project Manager, SPD
jaldridge@kinco.net

Tyson Reimer

Senior Project Manager
treimer@kinco.net

Richard Stewart

Superintendent
rstewart@kinco.net

Emily Hughes

Accounting
ehughes@kinco.net

Willie McCallie

Superintendent, SPD
wmccallie@kinco.net

Rodolfo Salinas

Superintendent

Adam Tullos

Senior Project Manager/Preconstruction
atullos@kinco.net

**There can be an additional 60 plus Kinco team members in the field not pictured on the overall team page.

Don't Take Our Word For It...

“There is a reason these projects have been so successful and it begins with the team that the President of Kinco, Doug Wasson, assembled for each project.”

Bobby G. Jones
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Henderson State University