The Kinco team is comprised of a variety of industry veterans who are focused on their craft and excel at their area of expertise. This standard of excellence keeps Kinco at the forefront of our industry.

  • All
  • Foreman
  • Leadership
  • Preconstruction
  • Preconstruction Coordinator
  • Project Manager
  • Project Coordinator
  • Safety Director
  • Superintendent
  • Support Staff
  • Northwest Arkansas
  • Special Projects Division

Tim Pirtle

Project Coordinator
tpirtle@kinco.net

Asa Hancock

Project Manager, SPD
ahancock@kinco.net

Lance Wright

Senior Project Manager
lwright@kinco.net

Eriks Zvers

Superintendent
ezvers@kinco.net

Mark Fulmer

Superintendent
mfulmer@kinco.net

Terry Hazel

Yard/Equipment Superintendent

Scott Gann

Superintendent, SPD
sgann@kinco.net

Doug Wasson

President, Chief Executive Officer
dwasson@kinco.net

Chase Taylor

Project Manager
ctaylor@kinco.net

Rodolfo Salinas

Superintendent
rsalinas@kinco.net

Drew Arnold

Asst. Superintendent
darnold@kinco.net

Scott R. Smith, CHC

Senior Project Manager
ssmith@kinco.net

Jon Wainwright

Superintendent
jwainright@kinco.net

Clay Gordon

Vice President
cgordon@kinco.net

Ryan Emerson

Superintendent, SPD
remerson@kinco.net

Cori Klein

Payroll
cori@kinco.net

Henry Harris

Superintendent, SPD
hharris@kinco.net

Marc Dillard

Vice President, NWA Operations
marc@kinco.net

Josh Aldridge

Senior Project Manager, Director of Central Arkansas JOC
jaldridge@kinco.net

John Martin

Superintendent
jmartin@kinco.net

Keith Jacks, CHC

Vice President
kjacks@kinco.net

Tim Conley

Superintendent, SPD
tconley@kinco.net

Kristen Jacola

Receptionist
kjacola@kinco.net

Heath Rheay

Director of Preconstruction
hrheay@kinco.net

Willie McCallie

Superintendent, SPD
wmccallie@kinco.net

Chris Chaires

Superintendent, SPD
cchaires@kinco.net

Jonathan Everett

Superintendent
jeverett@kinco.net

Brian Strickland

Senior Project Manager
brians@kinco.net

Robert Hileman

Business Development
rhileman@kinco.net

Bob Archer

Superintendent
barcher@kinco.net

Dave Dugger

Superintendent
ddugger@kinco.net

Jeff Sanders

Superintendent, SPD
jsanders@kinco.net

Chris Mason

Senior Project Coordinator
cmason@kinco.net

Emily Hughes

Assistant Controller
ehughes@kinco.net

William Fletcher

Executive Vice President, COO
wfletcher@kinco.net

Josh Peabody

Superintendent
jpeabody@kinco.net

Harrison Wilson

Preconstruction Coordinator
hwilson@kinco.net

Cody Malone

Project Manager, SPD
cmalone@kinco.net

Melissa Roach

Project Coordinator
mroach@kinco.net

Kathy Hoffnagle

Executive Administrative Assistant
kathyh@kinco.net

David Groening

Project Manager
dgroening@kinco.net

Donnie Vickers

Vice President, SPD
dvickers@kinco.net

Mike Jones

Foreman, SPD
mjones@kinco.net

Jacob Yount

Intern, Preconstruction
jyoung@kinco.net

Steve Browning

Superintendent
sbrowning@kinco.net

Jeff Olmsted

Safety Director
jolmsted@kinco.net

Richard Stewart

Superintendent
rstewart@kinco.net

Darrell Horton

Project Coordinator, SPD
dhorton@kinco.net

Casey Sowell

Senior Project Manager
csowell@kinco.net

Jon Clem

Superintendent
jclem@kinco.net

Tyson Reimer

Senior Project Manager
treimer@kinco.net

Aaron Young

Superintendent
ayoung@kinco.net

Chris McCool

Superintendent, SPD
cmccool@kinco.net

Tony Mullenax

Superintendent
tmullenax@kinco.net

Cruz Pineda

Layout Engineer

Adam Tullos

Director of Preconstruction
atullos@kinco.net

**There can be an additional 60 plus Kinco team members in the field not pictured on the overall team page.

Don't Take Our Word For It...

“There is a reason these projects have been so successful and it begins with the team that the President of Kinco, Doug Wasson, assembled for each project.”

Bobby G. Jones
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Henderson State University