Four Recognized with Building Excellence Award

The first four recipients of the Kinco “Building Excellence” award were presented this year at the Bull Roast. They were: Scott Gann, Chase Taylor, Jeff Olmsted and Rob Hileman. The Kinco “Constructor of the Year” (Scott Gann) is selected from this group. The recipients were nominated by fellow Kinco team members and were selected by the leadership of the company.