Four Recognized with Building Excellence Award

Posted 10.26.16

The first four recipients of the Kinco “Building Excellence” award were presented this year at the Bull Roast. They were: Scott Gann, Chase Taylor, Jeff Olmsted and Rob Hileman. The Kinco “Constructor of the Year” (Scott Gann) is selected from this group. The recipients were nominated by fellow Kinco team members and were selected by the leadership of the company.

Superintendents Recognized for Safety Record

Posted 10.25.16

Kinco President/CEO Doug Wasson(R) recognized three superintendents at the recent Kinco Bull Roast for achieving over 200,000 supervised hours without a lost time injury. Recognized from far left were: Brad Johnson, Richard Stewart and Mark Fulmer.

Gann Named Constructor of the Year

Posted 10.19.16

Congratulations to Scott Gann (L) who was named the Kinco Constructor of the Year at the annual Bull Roast.

Phase II of The District Underway

Posted 10.07.16

Phase II of The District Shops in Rogers is underway.