The Kinco team is comprised of a variety of industry veterans who are focused on their craft and excel at their area of expertise. This standard of excellence keeps Kinco at the forefront of our industry.

**There can be an additional 60 plus Kinco team members in the field not pictured on the overall team page.

Don't Take Our Word For It...

“There is a reason these projects have been so successful and it begins with the team that the President of Kinco, Doug Wasson, assembled for each project.”

Bobby G. Jones
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Henderson State University