The Kinco team is comprised of a variety of industry veterans who are focused on their craft and excel at their area of expertise. This standard of excellence keeps Kinco at the forefront of our industry.

  • All
  • Assistant Superintendent
  • Leadership
  • Business Development
  • Preconstruction
  • Project Manager
  • Safety Director
  • Superintendent
  • Project Coordinator
  • Support Staff
  • Northwest Arkansas

Jack Wallace

jwallace@kinco.net

Emily Hughes

ehughes@kinco.net

Tyler Avery

tavery@kinco.net

Heath Rheay

hrheay@kinco.net

Donnie Vickers

dvickers@kinco.net

Adam Tullos

atullos@kinco.net

Kristen Jacola

kjacola@kinco.net

Dave Dugger

ddugger@kinco.net

Zach McCurry

zmccurry@kinco.net

Mark Fulmer

mfulmer@kinco.net

Keith Jacks, CHC

kjacks@kinco.net

Scott R. Smith, CHC

ssmith@kinco.net

Brian Strickland

brians@kinco.net

Alex Rogers

arogers@kinco.net

Tyler Hill

thill@kinco.net

Clay Gordon

cgordon@kinco.net

Chase Taylor

ctaylor@kinco.net

Doug Wasson

dwasson@kinco.net

Josh Aldridge

jaldridge@kinco.net

Jonathan Everett

jeverett@kinco.net

Jeff Sanders

jsanders@kinco.net

Greg Deaton

gdeaton@kinco.net

David Groening

dgroening@kinco.net

Mike Zimmer

mzimmer@kinco.net

Ryan Emerson

remerson@kinco.net

Jon Clem

jclem@kinco.net

Aaron Young

ayoung@kinco.net

Eriks Zvers

ezvers@kinco.net

Josh Peabody

jpeabody@kinco.net

Steve Browning

sbrowning@kinco.net

Cody Malone

cmalone@kinco.net

Scott Gann

sgann@kinco.net

Henry Harris

hharris@kinco.net

Bob Archer

barcher@kinco.net

William Fletcher

wfletcher@kinco.net

Lodie Dixon

ldixon@kinco.net

Tony Mullenax

tmullenax@kinco.net

Asa Hancock

ahancock@kinco.net

Robert Hileman

rhileman@kinco.net

Landon Jones

ljones@kinco.net

Steven Ronza

sronza@kinco.net

Richard Stewart

rstewart@kinco.net

Chris McCool

cmccool@kinco.net

Kathy Hoffnagle

kathyh@kinco.net

Marc Dillard

marc@kinco.net

Tyson Reimer

treimer@kinco.net

Jeff Olmsted

jolmsted@kinco.net

Cori Klein

cori@kinco.net

**There can be an additional 60 plus Kinco team members in the field not pictured on the overall team page.

Don't Take Our Word For It...

“There is a reason these projects have been so successful and it begins with the team that the President of Kinco, Doug Wasson, assembled for each project.”

Bobby G. Jones
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Henderson State University